Hi everyone.
You have played Grand Theft Auto San Andreas right? If you are not, theen to bad for you because you have no idea what are you missing. Gta San Andreas is one of the most played game ever. The number of over 4,5 Bilions people play it, say the story on him self.
Gta San Andreas Gameplay story is based on life Carl Jonhson aka C.J.
Game Story :
Five years ago Carl Johnson escaped from the pressures of life in Los
Santos, San Andreas... a city tearing itself apart with gang trouble,
drugs and corruption. Where filmstars and millionaires do their best
to avoid the dealers and gangbangers. Now, it's the early 90s. Carl's
got to go home. His mother has been murdered, his family has fallen
apart and his childhood friends are all heading towards disaster. On
his return to the neighborhood, a couple of corrupt cops frame him for
homicide. CJ is forced on a journey that takes him across the entire
state of San Andreas, to save his family and to take control of the
streets. Liberty City. Vice City. Now San Andreas, a new chapter in
the legendary series.
The story is not so bad, you have tons of missions, you have a race missions, fly missions, Lowride challenge, Dirt Bike race, Race Car race aka "8t rack". You have mountin bike race, you can be a policeman, medicine, you can rob, you can sell drogs, you can be firefighter.
You can spend cash in casinos, you get get some girls to please you, you have a couple girlfriends, you can drink, eat, sleep, drive almost YOU CAN DO EVERYTHING, JUST LIKE IN REAL LIFE.
Well, that feel nice, but the original graphic of Gta San Andreas is too bad, no reflection, car details are truely bad, gunshot and explosion txt are so so bad, blood is like a see, sky is bad, IN FACT GRAPHIC IS HORRIBLE!
No comments:
Post a Comment